Contact

For additional information on the Nautical Whalers Parrot Head Club, please email membership@nwphc.net. Other people to contact include…

Skipper (President)
John Peardon
president@nwphc.net

1st Mate (VP)
Helder Angelo
vicepresident@nwphc.net

Nautical Scribe (Secretary)
Jane Mello
secretary@nwphc.net

Keeper of the Coins (Treasurer)
Dave Crowley
treasurer@nwphc.net

Membership Liason
Dan Paré
membership@nwphc.net

Website Editor
Dan Paré
webeditor@nwphc.net

Newsletter Editor
 Lisa “Mermaid” Paré
newsletter@nwphc.net

Social Committee Coordinator
Colette Degagne
social@nwphc.net