Contact

For additional information on the Nautical Whalers Parrot Head Club, please email membership@nwphc.net. Other people to contact include…

Skipper (President)
James Primo
president@nwphc.net

1st Mate (1st VP)
Lisa Dunn
vicepresident@nwphc.net

2nd Mate (2nd VP)
Diane Bergeron

Nautical Scribe (Secretary)
Nancy A. Houghton
secretary@nwphc.net

Keeper of the Coins (Treasurer)
Kathy Silva
treasurer@nwphc.net

Membership Liason
Lynn Hahn
membership@nwphc.net

Website Editor
Dan Paré
webeditor@nwphc.net

Newsletter Editor
 Lisa “Mermaid” Paré
newsletter@nwphc.net

Social Committee Coordinator
Michele Rioux
social@nwphc.net